We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

East of England Liberal Democrats announce a new Executive Committee

December 14, 2011 8:28 PM
Originally published by East of England Liberal Democrats

Following on for the successful Annual General Meeting in October, Liberal Democrat members and activists have been voting to select a new Regional Executive Committee, and the results are as follows;

Chair - Sal Jarvis

Vice Chair - Stephen Robinson

Treasurer - Allan Witherick

Secretary - Lloyd Harris

Chair of the Regional Candidates Committee - Kate Sayer

Ordinary Members of the Executive - Roy Benford, Karen Chilvers, David Grace, Jo Hayes, Nick Hollinghurst, Steve Jarvis, David Jones, Sandra Macdonald, Catherine Smart and Ron Tisdall