Brentwood Council Liberal Democrat Group

Leader

Cllr Barry Aspinell

Cllr Barry Aspinell

Ward: Pilgrims Hatch

Tel: 07958623233

Email:

barry.aspinell@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

barry.aspinell@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 73%

First elected: 1982

Annual allowance: £6,010 + £5,371 as leader of major opposition party

Occupation: Retired firefighter

Deputy Leader

Cllr Philip Mynott

Cllr Philip Mynott

Ward: Brentwood North

Tel: 01277525879

Email:

philip.mynott@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

philip.mynott@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 52%

First elected: 2010

Annual allowance: £6,010 + £0 as deputy leader of major opposition party

Occupation: Artist

Councillor Team

Cllr Karen Chilvers

Cllr Karen Chilvers

Ward: Brentwood West

Tel: 07774248362

Email:

karen.chilvers@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

karen.chilvers@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 53%

First elected: 2007

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Children's Author

Cllr Nigel Clarke

Cllr Nigel Clarke

Ward: Warley

Tel: 07710405186

Email:

nigel.clarke@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

nigel.clarke@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 44%

First elected: 2010

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Business owner

Cllr Sarah Cloke

Cllr Sarah Cloke

Ward: Brentwood West

Tel: 07801 816842

Email:

sarah.cloke@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

sarah.cloke@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 48%

First elected: 2019

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Scientist

Cllr Vicky Davies

Cllr Vicky Davies

Ward: Pilgrims Hatch

Tel: 07885332512

Email:

vicky.davies@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

vicky.davies@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 72%

First elected: 1991

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Healthcare Trainer

Cllr Andy Fryd

Cllr Andy Fryd

Ward: Shenfield

Tel: tbc

Email:

andy.fryd@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

andy.fryd@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 54%

First elected: 2019

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Taxi Driver

Cllr Alison Fulcher

Cllr Alison fulcher

Ward: Brentwood North

Tel: 07852407149

Email:

alison.fulcher@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

alison.fulcher@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 59%

First elected: 2016

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Retail Management

Cllr Mark Haigh

Cllr Mark Haigh

Ward: Warley

Tel: 07734267287

Email:

mark.haigh@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

mark.haigh@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 35%

First elected: 2018

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Solicitor

Cllr David Kendall

Cllr David Kendall

Ward: Pilgrims Hatch

Tel: 0776867824

Email:

david.kendall@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

david.kendall@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 58%

First elected: 1991

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Business Owner

Cllr Jay Laplain

Cllr Jay Laplain

Ward: Warley

Tel: 07746143895

Email:

jay.laplain@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

jay.laplain@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 49%

First elected: 2019

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Project Manager

Cllr Mark Lewis

Cllr Mark Lewis

Ward: Brentwood North

Tel: 07900998692

Email:

mark.lewis@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

mark.lewis@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 57%

First elected: 2019

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Managing Director

Cllr Dominic Naylor

Cllr Dominic Naylor

Ward: Brentwood West

Tel: 07518588991

Email:

dominic.naylor@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

dominic.naylor@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 51%

First elected: 2018

Annual allowance: £6,010

Occupation: Administrator