We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Brentwood Council Liberal Democrat Group

Leader

Cllr Barry Aspinell

Cllr Barry Aspinell

Ward: Pilgrims Hatch

Tel: 07958623233

Email:

barry.aspinell@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

barry.aspinell@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 73%

First elected: 1982

Annual allowance: £6,000 + £5,371 as leader of major opposition party

Occupation: Retired firefighter

Deputy Leader

Cllr Philip Mynott

Cllr Philip Mynott

Ward: Brentwood North

Tel: 01277525879

Email:

philip.mynott@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

philip.mynott@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 52%

First elected: 2010

Annual allowance: £6,000 + £0 as deputy leader of major opposition party

Occupation: Artist

Councillor Team

Cllr Martin Cuthbert

Martin Cuthbert

Ward: Warley

Tel: 07949411114

Email:

martin.cuthbert@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

martin.cuthbert@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2021-2026

Share of vote when last elected: 43%

First elected: 2021

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Company Director for IT Consultancy

Cllr Sarah Cloke

Cllr Sarah Cloke

Ward: Brentwood West

Tel: 07801 816842

Email:

sarah.cloke@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

sarah.cloke@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 48%

First elected: 2019

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Scientist

Cllr Vicky Davies

Cllr Vicky Davies

Ward: Pilgrims Hatch

Tel: 07885332512

Email:

vicky.davies@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

vicky.davies@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 72%

First elected: 1991

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Healthcare Trainer

Cllr Andy Fryd

Cllr Andy Fryd

Ward: Shenfield

Tel: tbc

Email:

andy.fryd@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

andy.fryd@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 54%

First elected: 2019

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Taxi Driver

Cllr Alison Fulcher

Cllr Alison fulcher

Ward: Brentwood North

Tel: 07852407149

Email:

alison.fulcher@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

alison.fulcher@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 59%

First elected: 2016

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Retail Management

Cllr Mark Haigh

Cllr Mark Haigh

Ward: Warley

Tel: 07734267287

Email:

mark.haigh@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

mark.haigh@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 35%

First elected: 2018

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Solicitor

Cllr David Kendall

Cllr David Kendall

Ward: Pilgrims Hatch

Tel: 0776867824

Email:

david.kendall@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

david.kendall@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 58%

First elected: 1991

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Business Owner

Cllr Jay Laplain

Cllr Jay Laplain

Ward: Warley

Tel: 07746143895

Email:

jay.laplain@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

jay.laplain@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 49%

First elected: 2019

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Project Manager

Cllr Mark Lewis

Cllr Mark Lewis

Ward: Brentwood North

Tel: 07900998692

Email:

mark.lewis@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

mark.lewis@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2019-2023

Share of vote when last elected: 57%

First elected: 2019

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Managing Director

Cllr Dominic Naylor

Cllr Dominic Naylor

Ward: Brentwood West

Tel: 07518588991

Email:

dominic.naylor@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

dominic.naylor@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 51%

First elected: 2018

Annual allowance: £6,000

Occupation: Administrator