We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Brentwood Council Liberal Democrat Group

Leader

Cllr Barry Aspinell

Cllr Barry Aspinell

Ward: Pilgrims Hatch

Tel: 07958623233

Email:

barry.aspinell@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

barry.aspinell@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 73%

First elected: 1982

Annual allowance: £5,950 + £5,218 as leader of major opposition party

Occupation: Retired firefighter

Deputy Leader

Cllr Philip Mynott

Cllr Philip Mynott

Ward: Brentwood North

Tel: 01277261585

Email:

philip.mynott@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

philip.mynott@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 52%

First elected: 2010

Annual allowance: £5,950 + £0 as deputy leader of major opposition party

Occupation: Artist

Councillor Team

Cllr Karen Chilvers

Cllr Karen Chilvers

Ward: Brentwood West

Tel: 07774248362

Email:

karen.chilvers@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

karen.chilvers@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 53%

First elected: 2007

Annual allowance: £5,950

Occupation: Children's Author

Cllr Nigel Clarke

Cllr Nigel Clarke

Ward: Warley

Tel: 07710405186

Email:

nigel.clarke@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

nigel.clarke@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 44%

First elected: 2010

Annual allowance: £5,950

Occupation: Business owner

Cllr Vicky Davies

Cllr Vicky Davies

Ward: Pilgrims Hatch

Tel: 07885332512

Email:

vicky.davies@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

vicky.davies@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2015-2019

Share of vote when last elected: 45%

First elected: 1991

Annual allowance: £5,950

Occupation: Healthcare Trainer

Cllr Mark Haigh

Cllr Mark Haigh

Ward: Warley

Tel: 07734267287

Email:

mark.haigh@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

mark.haigh@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 35%

First elected: 2018

Annual allowance: £5,950

Occupation: Solicitor

Cllr Alison Fulcher

Cllr Alison fulcher

Ward: Brentwood North

Tel: 07852407149

Email:

alison.fulcher@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

alison.fulcher@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 59%

First elected: 2016

Annual allowance: £5,950

Occupation: Retail Management

Cllr David Kendall

Cllr David Kendall

Ward: Pilgrims Hatch

Tel: 0776867824

Email:

david.kendall@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

david.kendall@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2016-2020

Share of vote when last elected: 58%

First elected: 1991

Annual allowance: £5,950

Occupation: Business Owner

Cllr Dominic Naylor

Cllr Dominic Naylor

Ward: Brentwood West

Tel: 07518588991

Email:

dominic.naylor@brentwood.gov.uk (council)

dominic.naylor@brentwoodlibdems.org.uk (office)

Term: 2018-2022

Share of vote when last elected: 51%

First elected: 2018

Annual allowance: £5,950

Occupation: Administrator